5.2. History

During corrections, a list of the last modified groups is created. Using the Back button, it is possible to return to the previously corrected groups. Using the Forward button, it is possible to move to the subsequently corrected groups. After modifying the group to which the user has returned using History, the respective change will be saved and it will move to the subsequent item in the History. If the Forward button is pressed while in the last item in the History, it will move to the first uncorrected group after that item.